I LOVE pizza express.

 

I love their NY style pizza and their baked spaghetti. My family also loves their subs. We order delivery about 2-4 times a month. The food always arrives fast, hot, and delicious.

My Favorite Go-To for Ordering In

Amanda | Jun 2019 | Chester VA

Great Food . Fast Delivery . Best Service!

Mike | Jun 2019 |

Fantastic hot pizza with fresh ingredients

Delicious pizza

Cath | May 2019 |

 

This place is great. The food is so well prepared, the salads are put together with care. The good food shows that pizza express puts customer service at the top.

I love this place

Tahira Ali | Mar 2019 | North chesterfield Va

The food is fantastic and the delivery is always spot on!!

Wonderful Food & Service

Pam Newhouse | Mar 2019 | Richmond Virginia

They have some of the best pizza that delivers to our ears

Best pizza

Cora | Mar 2019 | Chester Va

Great pizza and friendly delivery people

George Lamb | Mar 2019 | Chester Va

I always get the daily burger special and it is always AMAZING!

LOVE

| Jan 2019 |

Avenir Light is a clean and stylish font favored by designers. It's easy on the eyes and a great go to font for titles, paragraphs & more.

Great Food . Fast Delivery . Best Service!

Mike | Jun 2019 |

Fantastic hot pizza with fresh ingredients

Delicious pizza

Cath | May 2019 |

 

I love this place food is always great I have been eating with them for well over 3 years and they have not changed customer service friendly as well great place!!!

Review

Natasha Smith | Nov 2018 | Chesterfield VA

I order lunch often and occasionally dinner from here for delivery. The food is always hot, fresh, delicious and usually sooner than projected. Thanks Pizza Express for being so awesome and dependable!

David Good | Apr 2018 | Mechanicsville Virginia

The cheesesteaks, pizza, and fries are delicious! They have a large menu and I am able to customize my order easily. Delivery is excellent!

B. Ball | Mar 2018 |

The cheesesteaks, pizza, and fries are delicious! They have a large menu, and I am able to customize my order easily. Delivery is excellent!

B. Ball | Mar 2018 |

Over the years we have ordered several times and have tried many of their food items. Everything is consistently good, we  really enjoy ordering from Pizza Express. The staff is friendly and helpful and I appreciate their great customer service.

Tammy M | Feb 2018 | Richmond VA

This is the best pizza in all of the county, don't even waste your time with any other place. 

Donald | Oct 2017 | Chester VA

We order dinner all the time, weekly, and the food is consistently great, service is quick, and ordering is really easy. We love the cheeseburger sub, the wings are very good -we get them plain because the breading is so good they don’t need sauce! I highly recommend Pizza Express, we’ve never been disappointed. 

Tammy M | Oct 2017 | Chester VA

Really good food.  I ordered a large Greek salad, medium deluxe pizza, and cheesesteak deluxe sub.  Love that they use fresh ingredients for everything--it shows in the taste & presentation.  Delivery took the entire estimated 40 minutes, but I don't mind waiting for the food/order to be prepared correctly & I did order on a Sunday afternoon which I'm sure is a peak time for ordering.

Good food!

Mickia H | Aug 2017 | Chester VA

Ordering online was super easy! The pizza was delicious and the prices were reasonable. I am a teacher and our time is limited, so I scheduled the delivery for a specific time and it was right on time!! Great first experience!! :)

Ordering online was super easy!

Joy Smith | Feb 2017 | Chester VA

This place is awesome for delivery. The food is exceptional and there is always more than you would expect to eat! Not to mention the online ordering has to be the easiest there is. Love the pictures too! Try them once and you will always be ordering from them (every time I have to work late they save me).

Director of Survey

David Good | Sep 2017 | Mechanicsville Virginia

I have been ordering from pizza express for 11 years! Within that time frame they still taste the same... AMAZING I recommend them to EVERYONE, From pizza, hot subs, wings to dessert! 

AMAZING

Deandra | Jan 2017 | Chester Va

Hi guys!  We live in Woodland Pond.  You all are the only pizza place in Chester that deliver here.  Let me tell you...I would be proud to order ANYTHING from you all and share with guests.  Our family has tried lots of different dishes and everything is delicious.  Again, the food we eat is delivered - that's important.  Thank you all so much for the great service and the wonderful food!  Jen

Hi guys!

JENNIFER JERNIGAN | Oct 2016 | Chester VA

Hi guys!  We live in Woodland Pond.  You all are the only pizza place in Chester that deliver here.  Let me tell you...I would be proud to order ANYTHING from you all and share with guests.  Our family has tried lots of different dishes and everything is delicious.  Again, the food we eat is delivered - that's important.  Thank you all so much for the great service and the wonderful food!  Jen

Jennifer Jernigan | Oct 2016 | Chester VA

So I just moved here from NY and was looking for a good pizza joint, as with any modern man I googled, pizza-chester and Pizza Express was the first to show. I was skeptical about the name cause pizza should never be made quick, it should be made with care. But I will be the first to say this place is GOOD! The pizza I ordered was fresh and hot, the wings were a bit soggy, but hey its called pizza express, not wings express. I will enjoy going to back to this place.

Some good, some bad, ya know?

TONY CALLIBRINI | Sep 2016 | Chester VA

BEST food! Delivery is ALWAYS quick. Our order is always correct and the food is hot and delicious. Thank you!!

BEST food!

REBECCA ENNAS | Jul 2016 | Chester Va

Pizza Hut...NEVER AGAIN!!! We tried Pizza Express last week for the 1st time (03/22/15) & today 03/26/15 is already our 3rd order!! BEST PIZZA I've ever had. I will never order from Pizza Hut again. Stopped in the restaurant on 03/24 & had Cheeseburgers & they were awesome as well! C.J. is great. Very professional & kind on phone & in person. Great food, great service & comparable prices!!! Can't beat that in today's World!  Thanks Pizza Express. We will tell all of our friends. Mac & June (Chester)

GREAT! GREAT! GREAT!

JUNE KNIGHT | Mar 2015 | Chester VA

Why did i listen to my nephew and try this place out today?.The pizza is good! Now i have to figure out how am i going to tell the pizza spot behind the Martin's.Gas station that im not coming back. Shh....Thanks Pizza Express!

My first time

GERALD R | Jan 2015 | colonial heights Virginia

We order from Pizza Express on a regular basis using their online ordering. Food is always hot and fresh. We love it and recommend the place!!!

Great Pizza and more

PETER BROWN | Mar 2014 | Chester Virginia

I ordered from Pizza Express tonight for the first time after seeing a delivery car at my neighbor's house last week. Being from NY myself, I have to admit that I was a bit sceptical about trying their pizza because true NY style pizza is hard to find in the south. I was pleasantly surprised. It was pretty good! The delivery time was on point (30 minutes from order to delivery). The delivery man was pleasant as well. I was satisfied and will definitely try more items off of their menu real soon!  Thanks for the great first impression. 

                                                                                                                    

Great first impression

MELISSA J | Feb 2014 | Chesterfield VA

make fresh yummy pizza but they also make the best strombolis, subs and pasta dinners. We typically order from here once a week and they deliver!

Original Reviews From Around The Web Click Here

Best Pizza place around

Billy | Nov 2013 | Chester Va

Pizza Express is the best pizza in Chester. I pay a bit more than Pizza Hut or Domino’s but, I also get what I pay for. They have some great specialty pizzas and their stuffed pizza cannot be beaten! Their subs and cheese fries are pretty good too.

Original Reviews From Around The Web Click Here

Pizza Express is the best pizza in Chester

Gulino | Feb 2013 | Chester Va

I absolutely adore this place. I've been going here for years since before the booths and when prices were a tad cheaper. Even with that, I never pay more than $8-10 per person to eat here and the food is always excellent! The staff is wonderful and sweet every time I come inside, and I have never had an issue with the items I've ordered.

Original Reviews From Around The Web Click Here

I absolutely adore this place

Scott | Nov 2012 | Chester VA

Best NY-style slices in Chesterfield. Staff are always pleasant and they have speedy delivery. Thin and crispy pizza and huge pasta dish portions. Our go-to for Italian delivery

Best NY-style slices in Chesterfield

Andria  | Jan 2012 | Chester VA

Best pizza around. Very good cheese steaks as well. They recently added booths to the inside which makes dining in more tolerable. Never had an issue with food or service. The fair and square pizza is by far the best pizza I've ever had.

Original reviews From Around The Web Click Here

Best Pizza Around

ONLINE USER ON THE WEB | Aug 2012 | Chester Va